Kyle Ray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 43, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Grocery Front End Supervisor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 40 year old gay man who travels throughout California, quite a bit. If I'm in your area, I'm most likely going to a concert, or festival. I like to go out, but I'm quiet and respectful, once I'm in for the night. I love music, and I love to dance. Maybe you can send me in the right direction, when I'm in your town? I'm very 420 friendly, by the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We could all stay at a hotel, but why be bored and alone, when we could all be chilling with each other and making new friends?

Music, Movies, and Books

Bryce Vine, Ryan Caraveo, Bazzi, Lizzo.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've got a clean and cozy apartment in the southwest side of Eureka. You'll have the living room area to yourself. There's a comfy sectional with blankets and pillows. I'm cool with staying up and hanging out, showing you around town, or just minding my own business. You set the pace. I do have a dog. He's a 2 year old Weiner dog, named Squirt. He's not the best dog in the world, but he is the sweetest and gentlest. You'll love him. I am a smoker and I'm okay with it, just tobacco needs to be smoked outside and away from the door. (Bong hits will be taken indoors.)

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile.