Kyle Grieb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student/Travel
  • High School
  • From South East Wisconsin
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find Love and Expression. To find that special community that is willing to accept the *Open Mind* of Living.

ABOUT ME

-- OverView --
The name is Kyle(Pisces).
I am 5'8'' @~130lbs. Brown hair/eyes. Slim built.
I have no car, a temp home, no (good) cloths, no job, no money, a phone and a computer.
Every where I am (except when alone) I become full of energy. I love to run and exercise my strengths (mind/body) for no apparent reason other than just for the thrill. I am outgoing, will do most anything, and will lead the way (take charge) if need be but, mostly, prefer to follow. I am innovative and use my creativity for the benefit of those around me. There is no obstacle to great too try, if my mind is put to the test I will not give up until the end. I am compassionate/honest/determined/modest/selfless, I will not lie or hide the facts (I have a tendency to be blunt/bold). I care not what people think of me or my values, but I value and care for myself.
-----

PHILOSOPHY

-- Time --
I spend my time as best as I can to be productive for myself/world.
ATM:This includes learning the Piano/Guitar/Spanish. Reading Nature/Nutrition/Astrology/Biology/Healing.
-----

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

-- Recreation --
I prefer not to drink/tobacco (I love my mind too much for that).
I smoke occasionally but avoid making it a recurring habit.
Exercise soul/mind/body.
No television, magazines, news (it's all hogwash).
Many books (philosophy/science/psychology/nature/wildlife/nutrition).
Will go anywhere with anyone for anything.
Places of interest are; Anywhere there is a tree/grass, dark places(love the night sky) (no cement/concrete/asphalt).
Places I avoid are; Shopping centers, high density populations, roads.
-----

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

-- Past Lives --
There has been many friendly and random relationships in my past. From all of them I have learned and gained experience.
I know how to share, how to respect, and how to be grateful. I love just traveling and letting the wind guide my path.
If you are open for a new experience, let me be your guide.
If you are sharing your life, let me help spread the truth.
-----

Interests

-- Topics of Interest --
Anything, as long as it is discussed openly and astutely.
Poetry/Philosophy/Biology/Psychology/Esoteric
http://TheZeitGeistMovement.com
http://TheVenusProject.com
http://ZeitGeistMove.com
http://ZeitGeistWisconsin.com
-----

  • wildlife
  • books
  • poetry
  • exercise
  • running
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • news
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • biology
  • psychology
  • science
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

-- Entertainment --
Movies: iNDE films/Documentaries.
Music: Classical/Anything with a Beat and Meaning.
Literature: Anything that pulls the emotions into a dramatic play.
-----

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-- The Sight --
I have seen the Light.
I have smelt the Wind.
I have felt the Earth.
I have fallen in Love.
-----

Teach, Learn, Share

-- Preach --
Start me on a topic and I will carry that down so many avenues.
Don't have anything to say? I can start an interesting discussion with anyone about anything!
-----

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyle’s full profile. It’s free!