Kyra Ediss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Kitchen Designer
  • A Levels
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello you lovely lot :)

I'm Kyra, 21 years old from England. I'm setting off on my travels to Australia in August (alone) so was just having a browse through here to see whats what. It seems like an amazing way to meet new people and experience different cultures!

Interests

I love animals, music, the outdoors, socialising, meditation, penguins (they are so cute), eating & drinking, hiking, festivals, cooking, boxing, exploring & trying new things!

  • animals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, Artic Monkeys, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Courtneers, Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex, Drake, if I'm honest I like lots of different genres from classical to techno it really depends!

Movies:
The Green Mile, Braveheart, The Best of Me, Shawshank Redemption, Eat Pray Love, Letters to Juliet, Lawless, Law Abiding Citizen, Gladiator, P.S. I love you, Harry Potter (all of them) and many more.

TV Series:
My favourite TV series of all time is Spartacus. It is the best thing ever made. Along with that, my other favourites are New Girl, Friends, Rules of Engagement, Californication, Game of Thrones and Broad City.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I suppose the only thing would be moving to the other side of the country by myself at 17 years old without a job or anything set up. Then having to be independent and find myself a job etc when I was there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning and gaining knowledge from other people. As this is my first travelling experience I doubt I will have a lot to teach but you never know; I believe you can learn different things all kinds of people!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my helpfulness & kindness. I also love to cook so I will be more than happy to cook some nice meals. Also happy to clean and help out in any way needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Kyra’s full profile. It’s free!