Marla Botterill's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Artist/College Instructor/Server
  • Graduate studies
  • From Newmaket Ontario
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Friendly, talkative, honest, caring, sometimes silly

Interests

Art, yoga, dancing, dining, laughing, beaches, travelling

  • arts
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • beaches
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2 or 3 only?

Well the top has to be in the room watching my sister give birth to my wonderful nephew, that left me awestruck.

I've always loved travelling, wherever I go I find something that moves me whether it be the majestic beauty of Machu Picchu, the amazing rows of communist apartment buildings off of Alexanderplatz in Berlin, the energy NYC or the oppressive heat in New Orleans - everywhere there is something that excites me. I also love coming home after travelling, and realizing how much I adore the hills and trees of South Western Ontario (even the extreme weather!), and the comfort of walking down streets where you bump into friends while running errands.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marla’s full profile. It’s free!