l s's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see l’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm changing work
  • Laurea about gardens
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I have grown on Livorno, but after to work I lived in various zone of North-Centre Italy for 8-9 years. Now await a call of a new work and in this time I decided to visit zone of Europe where never I went and I move by trains and sometimes bus.
I like history, table games, visit museums, botanic gardens, theatre,prove to tasty local food, when not is too much expensive. My English it's bad , but voyage with my vocabulary :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to try couchsurfing because If I not receive call from work, I would like visit Danmark, where now I'm near, but in these days, trying to booking to sleep, I have discovered that it's more often many expensive for a normal medium Italian man and trying on internet have found this site. And I think that it's pleasure to return the evening and have someone with speack about the life in your Country also if not understand all for my poor English . Also because in this months of trip, I sometimes have tryed to do a thing that it's similar to the filosofy that I think that have couchsurfing: I have research on international language internet sites people that spoke Italian to know better our local realty

Interests

Plants, history, geoghrapy, classic music, opera, theatre, italian pop music, to smile and live with calm, visit historic manifestations or places, museums, visit some beautiful natural places, read books, love table games, discovery new things but without shock, like art. not like high points, dance, places with many noisy and no more like luna parks. No like alcohol, drugs and smoke, modern disco music(tecno, afro etc.). Like feel the sound of nature and I like move if it's possible by train . Like bowling, play volley, go slow in bicycle or Kayak in calm river or lake (also if not able to use more good) or walking. I'm more curious about how one thing is

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • opera
  • kayaking
  • bowling
  • history
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movies: L'attimo fuggente, Scoprendo Forrester
My favorite books: Cronin 's books, expecially Le chiavi del Regno
My favorite music: Bocelli and Venditti's songs, Pavarotti and friends musics,
the morning of Grieg, Romanza of Beethoven

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This trip

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach something about Italy, can learn something from the life of Others people, can share....I don't know what can share...

What I Can Share with Hosts

The vision of my many many pictures about this trip?
Some simple italian cooking recipe?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see l’s full profile. It’s free!