Lars Sterniff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Danish, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hey ho, I was Lars and for 1 1 / 2 years in Denmark.
I am very helpful and always give me trouble the other is also doing well.

I love time with my son, my friends and family to spend.
I like to travel and would like to see in my age as much as possible.

I am now in the 3rd semester and I think now you know ever was by me =)

PHILOSOPHY

I hope that I take the right away that I did not fall and I arrive healthy at the end.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am for the first time in Cs and I know it only by friends.
I hope that I will be well received in the community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only one, I was with a friend and she just had a surfer there.

Interests

I like to spend as much time as possible with my little.
I'm doing sports I play hockey.

I like to go with my friends tonight.
Or I look at new countries and cities.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Hangover, one million dollar baby,

Music: The Doors, Coldplay, Soul and RnB

Books: 1 day Allon, Chrow

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!