Lacey Hamelin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lacey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • tattoo designer, merchandizer, house keeper, tree planter...
  • grade 12, first aid level 1, first nations first host pro...
  • From Horsefly, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am eco friendly and eco contious, friendly, joyous and happy person, very respectful and trustworthy and always willing to help out and volunteer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to live in mew areas and i find couchsurfing is a friendly way to see a new town or city and meet new people and make sure you enjoy the space before you regret getting stuck there.

Interests

I love art and culture, dance and music, sports like mnt biking, rock climbing and kyacking. Love animals of all sorts with all my heart. Love the mountains and being in the wilderness.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • crochet
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Love any music that has ever played in the bc music festival tour, love folk, sitting around a camp fire jamming, artist such as mamguroove, buckman co, jungal, auroroa jane, tim bennett, pharis and jason romero and drum and bell tower from my own town. let me introduce you to a realm of amazing music. as for movies, nature films and book, well right now im learning about nature aswell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

anything nature, watching momma animals give birth, watching bears feed of salmon, having baby foxes play with my shoe laces or a deer snuggle my neck...

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to crochet and would totally teach others how to make toques and scarfes or other such items. also i love to design if you need a new tattoo i would love to sketch for you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my love of cleaning and doing dishes, helping with cooking ect, i can help you learn to crochet and do other arts and crafts, i can teach you all about music festivals and locations of bc to check outand give you an incredible list of music you probably never herd. I am respectful and trustworthy and i like to meet new people, see new places and have fun...

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Lacey’s full profile. It’s free!