Doris Schröder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Saddler, Harness and Bridle maker
  • 2x saddlery (France & Germany)
  • From Collonges, Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Make the best out of everyday. make as many people as i can smile.

ABOUT ME

To quote a really close friend, i´m digging his grave with my spontaneous way of living :D
Always on the run, loving sports and the outdoor!
Always happy to go out, go to watch a movie or to drink a beer...

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the little things! Think like a proton: Always positive!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a place i'm always ready to share with someone!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i started CouchSurfing in Aosta, it was amaziiiing ! Then i went to Paris for 5 days, awesome, and i hosted a really nice couple on my couch!

Interests

A lot of outdoorsy stuff, always up to discover new stuff and beeing outdoor!

  • concerts
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Betontod
Adam Angst
Feine Sahne Fischfilet
Alligatoah
Red Hot Chili Pepper
Korn
...
are some of my fav bands

i read a lot, would take so long to write everything down! And always open to discover new books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My entire life. It's a connection of awesome moments and decisions i've made, and i appreciate every single one! With each single step we take in life we make a statement about ourself. So i try do be genuine every second of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Kind of anything :D we learn so much without even noticing it...just meat new people, you will see how well it goes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A shared room, some nice restaurants and nice walks aroundmy village, why not somegreat concerts in the city?

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Scotland, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile.

My Groups