Logo orange

Gabriela Encina

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 42 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • From Valparaíso
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every minute , and travel, travel, travel...

ABOUT ME

I am currently living in Vienna, and I love it here! (except for the weather).
I LOOOOOVEEEEEEE to travel and since I am now living in Europe, I'm planning to explore it as much as I can!
I visited this countries while travelling in Europe. 9 months of new experiences and the most important thing : amazing people! Thanks to all of you for letting me share some of your world!
Spain (Madrid - Barcelona)
France (Paris)
Belgium (Brugges, Ghent, Brussels)
Netherlands (Amsterdam, Leiden)
Germany (Berlin, Karlsruhe, Nürnberg, München)
Poland (Krakow)
Hungary (Budapest)
Czech Republic (Prague, Cesky Krumlov)
Slovakia (Bratislava)
Austria (Vienna, Salzburg)
UK (London, Overton, Edinburgh)
Ireland (Dublin, Galway, Killarney)
Croatia (Zagreb, Zadar, Split, Dubrovnik)
Serbia (Belgrade, Novi Sad, Backo Gradiste)
Romania (Timisoara,Sibiu,Sıghısoara, Brasov, Constanta, Bucharest)
Turkey(Istanbul)

***I'm in Hospitality Club as well, same username!***

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well, know that I'll be travelling I hope to meet lost of fellow couchsurfers and travellers by heart, as a guest or travel companions or just for a good conversation!

Interests

Music, Movies , art ... but on top of all, travelling and meeting new people.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Uyuni Saltlake... breathtaking!
Sulina, Romania... so peaceful, quiet and "back to basics".
Vienna... I discover something wonderful everyday!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile