Фотографии пользователя Sandie Jacob

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 7 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sandie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Рекомендацияs 3 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Design / Photography / Painting
  • good :)
  • Из Jouy en Josas, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, sharing experiences, travelling, meeting nice people....

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and meeting people from around the world. My dream would be to speak each language of the earth so that I'll be able to speak with everyone. I love also to speak with people and share life experiences. I love the sun, sea and trance music. During the winter, I'm often flying to warm countries, like birds, otherwise I almost only sleep in mine !
I love designing (I made it my job, in a way) and cooking. I can cook Italian and Thai food quite well.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom.
I now believe in a world of helping and sharing. It's been everybody on his own for too long and now if we want to make it a nice stuff, I think we have to speak to each other, help and share.
I'm happy I found this project because it's really in my philosophy.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been part of a CS meeting, I've hosted people, and I was myself a guest during my australian trip !

Интересы

People. Talking. Enjoying life.

  • birds
  • design
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • paragliding

Музыка, кино и книги

Trance. Mostly progressive and psychedelic.
My references : Tegma / Human Blue / FreQ

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Go to see an indian astrologist when I was living in India.
Driving a motorbike in Bangalore with an indian friend behind during Holi.
Meet the Wailers when I was hanging with my italian raeggae friends.
Dancing for 4 days in the Australian countryside (Raindow serpent festival )
Camping in the wild Tasmania
Paragliding near Byron Bay and having a titanium vertebra thanks to that

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I can teach jewel design and a bit computer graphic. French of course cause it's my mothertongue.

Где я побывал(-а)

Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

France, India, Italy

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sandie. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы