LAGRIBOUILLE

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LAGRIBOUILLE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • I like hiking, practising Velib' bicycle in Paris, taking...
  • I studied law.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting curious people of life

ABOUT ME

I'm dynamic, curious of others and new areas.
I try to live following my feelings and I want to discover and learn as soon as it is possible in sharing small times with others. Travelling through CS is a magic way to succeed a trip and discover rich human people.

PHILOSOPHY

I like discovering new people with different cultures and share experiences. Getting and sharing time is a luxury. I think about a life in Switzerland around mountains.
I need to leave with a minimum of things to be free in my mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I speak around me about my interesting CS expériences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I can't travel anymore in an anymous hotel !

Interests

I live in Paris and I go to exhibitions, I walk into Paris, I practise bike (Vélib'), I hike and swim.
I have some drinks when I am with friendly people but never too much.
I need to live healthy but I go on enjoying myself.

Music, Movies, and Books

My last deep movie is "Les voix du destin" with F. Colin. I didn't red the book.
My last interesting book is "SNCF, héros et salauds pendant l'occupation".
I go sometimes to cinema but I prefer exhibitions, museums, walk with my camera through Paris, have a drink or a meal with friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped (bungee jumping and parachute jumper - once each, to test).
I worked in England, in Canada (Quebec in a bed & breakfast), in Belgium (professional purpose).
I like to cause unexpected circumtances to please around me and make people happy : the human experience is the amazing thing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am native French and can exchange in French with the foreign couchsurfers.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can visit Paris together in the we or by night at any time.
We can taste some restaurants or bars, go to exhibitions, walk outside of Paris.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Egypt, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see LAGRIBOUILLE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups