Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see laie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • motion grapher, web designer,
  • Media and design
  • From Barcelona, Catalunya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I left work and I began a journey to meet the more countries , people and lifestyles it's possible ..

ABOUT ME

I'm 29 year old girl from Barcelona. Before, I lived for 1 year in Galicia and in Madrid. I like to travel and know the places "from inside".
I like to meet and learn new things and people.
I think everyone should do a little more to make the world a little better.
I used to work at a cooperative bar and I was involved in different projects about art, education, communication, culture and design.

On 2016, I decided to stop everything I was doing, left the city and start living in another way, more simple and slow...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I always hosted friends of friends at home. I like to broke the daily routine having people at home, and I love to show places of my nice city :)

Interests

cinema, music, sports, reading, travel

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • education
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see laie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups