Lali Musri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • economist
  • Economics degree
  • From Mendoza, Mendoza Province, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Laura, I'm 30 years old. I work for the City of Buenos Aires Government. I studied Economics in my home town Mendoza, surrounded by the mountain.
I decided to study in Paris, for 7 months, which was an awsome experience and made me grew up a lot.
I have many hobbies, like singing in a choir, playing football with my colleagues from the office, etc.
I like meeting new people, and learning as much as possible from experiences life trows at you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I like to travel and meet new people from all over the world, and I think this is a great app to achieve it.

Interests

Travelling, languages, economics, development, music, sports, reading, history, friends, family...

  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • economics
  • history
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home and my help whenever is needed!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Panama, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lali’s full profile. It’s free!