Laura Tesi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • employee
  • law graduate, grafic designer
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learn better english, make new friendship, explain curiosity of my city

ABOUT ME

I'm 39 years old, i'm italian, with my boyfriend likes travel around the Europe, if possible with the green energy of our leegs on the bikes.

PHILOSOPHY

Open mindend

Interests

cycling, swimming, yoga, tai chi, drinking a good beer with friends, cooking, living at open air, reading books and see film in english, see museums and local festival and enjoy the different culture / opinions :)

  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Fabri Fibra, Alicia Keys, Interpol, Artic Monkeys.

Movies:
Basta che funzioni, Lord of War etc.

Books:
Busi's Aldo books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking on Caminito del Rey, at El Chorro (Malaga, Spain)on May 2015.
Trekking in Lanzarote on January 2015.
Trekking in Sierra Nevada mountain (Spain) on May 2015.
Biking in Cyprus on March 2015.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Greece, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!