lana mccartney

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student nurse/cafe barista
  • university
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


backpacking europe, experiencing all there is to experience


Im a 20 year old chilled aussie up for any kind of fun. I live in Melbourne on the beach. I love a good night out or any sort of music festival and getting to know new people. I study nursing at home and love to travel!


experience everything before you can't

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


none! I hope to get some during my adventures through europe


any kind of music, so clubs/concerts/festivals.

Music, Movies, and Books

obsessed with music festivals of any type. love the atmosphere and social environments.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iv already done alot of traveling with family and friends- including a trip to india and exchange to japan as a high school student. India was the most amazing and unique place i have visited. an incredible country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see lana’s full profile. It’s free!