Logo orange

Max Widmaier

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Indonesian, Portuguese, Turkish, Twi
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • university
  • From Weinstadt, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

jump around

ABOUT ME

A the moment, I go to university, which doesn't mean that I study all the time. I prefer doing sports, especially LeParkour. Apart of that, I enjoy listening to music a lot. My third passion, I think, is cooking...and eating, of course. Something else that is very important to me is nature, I really love being outside, in rivers, lakes, the mountains... and of cause - great surprise for a couchsurfer - I like travelling ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

If you can't convince them, confuse them.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment, I only have got a very small room, but if you need someone to show you our town, you're welcome.

Interests

Le Parkour, music, friends, travelling, cooking, nature,...

Music, Movies & Books

The big Lebowsky, in China essen sie Hunde Raggabund, Beginner, Dendemann, Johnny Cash, Seeed...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seen the Himalayas...awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can take you to the nicest walls in town to practice Le Parkour.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Burkina Faso, Denmark, France, Ghana, India, Mali, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Togo, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Max's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile