Lara Ebert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Master Degree Student in International Affairs
  • From Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi everyone (:
I am Lara (25) and I am currently doing a Master Degree at Sciences Po Paris and Peking University (in International Affairs). I am quite new to this community but I love the idea of getting to know people from all around the world, sharing experiences, laughing about differences and similarities and exploring this world together.

I always find it difficult to describe myself, but I believe I am a very easy-going, very clean, reliable and open-minded person that tries to keep an optimistic mind. Most importantly of all: I love traveling and although I have already visited and lived in many beautiful places around the globe, I want the journey to never end. I grew up in Germany but lived in Canada during high school, worked in Spain and in Namibia and am now doing my master studies in Paris and Beijing.

In my free time I like to read, drink too much coffee and spend my days with friends (cycling the city, eating tons of food and preferably cake, or sharing a glass or two of wine).

I will stop here and leave the rest to a personal meeting.
I am happy to hear/read from your interests and looking forward to getting to know you in the future.

Interests

  • student
  • nature lover
  • easy going
  • i love travelling
  • writing poems

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook and bake (I am not sure if my skills are that advanced) but so far no one has complained ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, France, Germany, Namibia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!