Lara Frölich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a solo Argentinian traveller. Been travelling since 2 years now. Have done the working holiday in New Zealand before, now on my second year visa in Australia. When I first arrive to Oz we rent a car with a friend and did almost all the east cost and it was a really good trip. Now been living in Melbourne for almost 4 months and ready for the next adventure, I have a problem sticking to one place , can't help myself I have to keep moving around :)
I'm really easy going, love shearing moments with people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Some friends talked me about it and I decided to give it a go, why not?

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drawing
  • bouldering
  • rock climbing
  • chillout

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a bit of everything really. Rock, pop,Indie. Love comedy movies. Books reading some poetry at the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many things I could consider amazing, but right now what it comes to my mind it would be the Kepler track done in New Zealand. We camp on the top and woke up the next day with a view above the clouds, it mas magical.
But yep, have jumped so many cliffs, done hitchhiking, skydiving, lived in a farm i the middle of nowhere, got lost in the middle of a mountain in the middle of the dark with just a small torch, boat trips, meditation retreats in Thailand, keep counting.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new stuff, always keen in learning something new. I could teach you some spanish, maybe some useless words haha share storries or just teach you how to juggle. I really enjoy cooking, so we could cook something together. Note: I'm Vegetarian

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Chile, England, Germany, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!