Lara G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

The most important thing that you need to know about me is that I moved 16 times in almost 25 years! And I would love to keep on going like this for years.
I'm currently living in London as a Supervisor in a Pub and before that, I was working for a music collective in Paris.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, discovering new places and the populations which goes with it. And what could be a better way than Couchsurfing? It brings you the ability to go anywhere and meet people who are familiar about places you want to visit.
It's an all in one. And that's perfection!

Interests

Music, Festivals, Books, Movies, Spending time with friends and family, Travelling...

  • books
  • festivals
  • dining
  • wine
  • red wine
  • cocktails
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people how to speak French and how to make cocktails!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I'm coming to visit you from France, I can bring a good bottle of red wine.
If I'm coming from England, it will be anything but food!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mauritius, Portugal, Réunion, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Réunion, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!