Lara Kummer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler for half a year
  • A-Levels
  • From Sulz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey :)

My name is Lara, I'm 19 years old and I come from Germany.
I gratuated from school this year and now I want to explorer remote and beautiful places and meet new people before I start studying at university.
In the beginning of december I'm going to visit New Zealand. I'm going to travel for 2 months (with a friend) and afterwards I'm going to work as an Au Pair for 5 months.
I'm an open-minded, reliable and funny person who loves to make new friends!
On top of this, I like partying but I also enjoy nature hikes, having a BBQ or just chilling with the family or friends. Moreover, I love animals (I have a cat myself).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a great option to meet new people. Because they are locals we can learn from them about their country and get advices.
I'm very glad that there are so many kind peeps who want to share their lives with strangers!

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • friends
  • party
  • jogging
  • meeting new people
  • saxophone

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!