Lara Leonard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Interior Designer, Real Estate
  • University
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am single and live in Manhattan, where I renovate and sell homes.
Home is where the heart is and this site is a wonderful way to travel, meet new people and enjoy life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is my favorite thing in the world!
I want to travel more and this offers me the opportunity!

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • wine
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • movies
  • music
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • languages
  • dance
  • biking
  • health

Music, Movies, and Books

So many...will write when I have more time :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ziplining!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I speak both Spanish and Italian fluently, having lived overseas for many years so you can practice your language skills with me, I used to be a teacher and translator!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!