Lara Rothermel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German, Sign Language - German; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm a student in class 12 and by the way I work by my aun...
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello

Why I'm not verified? Really easy reason: I have no credit card (not yet).

I'm from Germany
and I like travelling, hanging out with friends, learning something about new cultures and cities and meet new people.

I like to do crazy things, e.g. I want to do a bungee jump or skydive.
Next year I plan to make a trip to Bangkok, Bali, Melbourne, Sydney and make work and travel for more than half a year in new zealand.
Moreover I'm a scout since I was 8 years old.
This was the start of my love to explore and see the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet up new people , explore different cultures, see the world and of course have fun and make memories I will never forget.

Hope I can find good friends to show me around :)

Interests

Fitness
hiking and camping
Fotography (I really love taking photos and take a lot!)
Travelling
Hang out with friends
make Party and make new friends

  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to all kind of music, just depend on my mood, but most time I hear new charts.

I like reading books, but haven't as much time as I would like to read, so I only read in my vacations.
My really favourite books are the triology from Justin Cronin. I'm addicted to this books!
Moreover I like crime and thriller books.

I love Thrillers and horror movies, but I nearly watch every movie except tearjerker :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

in progress...
wait till I'm on my trip to explore the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you german language if you want :)
I would like to learn something about you, your life and your city
and taste some special and typical food.
Of course I will cook some typical german food for you if you want to try :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages, nice conversation, experiences and secret tips what you won't miss to see when stay here in the near.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!