Lara Dubischar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ravensburg,Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel up the east coast of Australia and fly to New Zealand

ABOUT ME

Hey I'm Lara and I'm here in Australia with my best friend Tabea.
We finished school this year in Germany and now we are enjoying a great time in Australia.
We both are happy, open-minded and uncomplicated people, loving sports and adventures.
=)

PHILOSOPHY

wer nie im Bette Brötchen aß, weiß nicht wie Krümel picksen. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we just joined here and therefore we have no experience in couch surfing :)

Interests

We love doing sports especially playing handball. We are both interested in Music ( Tabea: piano , Lara: cello and piano).
Furthermore we spent our time going out, meeting friends for a coffee and enjoying the nature.

  • coffee
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

We really love music. Music to dance or to relax doesn't matter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Best moment:
Sailing into the sunset in Norway...wonderful moment

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Germany, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!