Фотографии пользователя Lara Halperin

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lara. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Pastry chef and full time cool cucumber
  • Finished High School in Australia; studied Patisserie in ...
  • Из Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm a passionate, fun person who enjoys sharing good vibes.
I love life and enjoying what i have, adventure is great, but i also enjoy downtimes with some beers.
love travelling, tasting new foods and beers, being a pastry chef, and meeting friendly/cool people who teach me new things and i teach them too.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In Australia i live with my brother and his wife and we host couchsurfers in our home (through his account, you can find him in my references :) )
Currently I am travelling South America and am looking for hosts to have cool and interesting interactions with!

Интересы

Cooking, hiking, Rock climbing and bouldering, finding new music, learning and drinking great beer.
finding great pizza. eating great pizza. (same applies for icecream)

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • desserts
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Музыка, кино и книги

movies:
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Julie and Julia, Juno, 500 Days of Summer, the Sound of Music, Chicago, 'Vicky, Christina, Barcelona', the Matrix Trilogy, Shawshank Redemption.

Music:
The Gotan project, Amy Winehouse, Bob Marley, Tegan and Sara, The Jezabels, INXS, Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, The Beatles, Muse, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Smiths.

Books:
Monkey Grip, Ham on Rye, Bukowski's poetry, Joe Cinque's Consolation, The Catcher in the Rye, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Perfume

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I lived in a sharehouse with 20 people when I was in Paris. The place was run by a crazy russian artist who had been in the French Foreign legion.
The sharehouse had 2 windows, and the was made out to the neighbours as an "Art School". Going in and out of the house, we had to carry Art Portfolios, and be in groups of no bigger than 4. We were given a rule book that was over 10 pages.
That's just the beginning.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you how to do a handstand and make desserts

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

dessert. beer.
:)

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lara. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы