Lara Ruffle and Sam Coles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara Ruffle and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Administrator and Programmer
  • School and University
  • From Catford, London and Maidenhead, Berkshire
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before

ABOUT ME

We are a young couple living in south-east London (aged 27 and 24). We live in a one bedroom maisonette and have a double air-mattress available.

PHILOSOPHY

We eat lots of food and cook. This makes us happy.

We also like buildings and architecture and lots of walking round cities. My favourite holiday activity is a bike or walking tour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just registered as we would like to go to Hamburg for Christmas and our two-year anniversary on the cheap. We love Germany and haven't been for ages. Vielen dank!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet!

Interests

Lara: Music, Film, Cooking, Photography, Buildings, Travelling, Websites

Sam: Programming, Google Android, Cooking, Fishing

  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lara: Seeing the Grand Canyon was amazing

Sam: Meeting Lara (I couldn't get him to say anything else!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara Ruffle and’s full profile. It’s free!