Fotos de lara luise

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de lara. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • i study pharmacy at padua's university
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De i was born in padua and i stay here for all my life
  • Perfil 35% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

hi, i decide to start with couchsurfing after a little trip in bruxelles, where i and another friend were hosted from a guy free. i thought that thing was incredible so i want to do the same at my home

ABOUT ME

well, i'm Lara, an italian girl. i'm 21, i have blu eyes and brown hair ( red for now). i don't know what to write .. i don't know english very well, and this is another point for do the couchsurfing! i hope to improve it..
i study pharmacity at Padua's university, i'm at the second year, and i like it very much.
i live with my sister Diana, she is 25 years old, but for now she had a work in Reggio Emilia, so come back home only in the weekend. my parents stay in the house near mine.
i have 2 little black cat, but often stay in the garden, enter in the house only for eat or sleep in the night.

PHILOSOPHY

i think that everything happens for a reason

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have only one couchserfing experience for now. i stay in bruxelles with a friend in april and i was hosted from a guy. i like very much this experience becouse i can talk and improve my english. i think that is very important today know another language and can comunicate with the people all over the world

Interesses

i doing boxe, and shortly i start to do the match.
i'm also a referee volleyball for 2 years.
i like watching films, especially thriller or comedies in the evening, but also go out with my friend and drink with their.
a particular interest is that i'm part of a brotherhood, and i love it!

  • cats
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • volleyball

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de lara. É grátis!