Logo orange

Lara Valle

Lima, Lima Metropolitan Area, Peru

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Croatian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • working for local Government-London
  • Master in management
  • From Ivrea, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling, discovering, being inspired

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going, friendly and positive. I am a very curious person. Love chatting. Love travelling and discovering new cultures and meeting people from different countries (there is always something to learn). Love being in people's company. I'm well organised and always active. Enjoy trying new experiences and sports. Love cooking (and eating). I don't take things too seriously and i try to be stress free

PHILOSOPHY

Live today as if it were your last day

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm thrilled to be part of cs and can't wait to meet new people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's the best experience I've had in a long time. I met so many wonderful people through CS who made my travels great!

Interests

Travelling Sports Adventures Cinema finding new friends eating food i've never tried

One Amazing Thing I've Done

cuddling a baby black panter in Pinerolo Torinese being on a baloon up in the air seeing the reclining Buddha in Bangkok seeing the monkeys in India parasailing in Pattaya seeing koalas in Sydney flying on and piloting a little plane over Rome seeing the corals in Tioman Island seeing the aurora borealis from the aircraft cockpit seeing Machu Picchu beeing in the desert

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Croatia, Italy, Peru, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile