Larissa Arras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

There's a few things to know about me if you consider hosting me:
As an empathic, warm person, I will make you feel comfortable during my stay at your place; but I will try to persuade you to spend time together! :)
Also I'm fond of cooking, so prepare to be invited for dinner in your kitchen. We will definitely get along if you enjoy sitting together, chatting, drinking, playing games or going out. I'm not too much into clubbing, though.

Dear travelers who are visiting Würzburg:
I live in this small town for 4 years now due to my medical studies. I love to get to know people and therefore I offer to meet you up :) There's a lot you can do and being a traveler myself, I'd be happy to help making your stay in the city great and unforgettable.
I often visit friends in different cities, so just leave me a message so I can contact you if I'm at home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet up new people in my city and stay in different towns with locals

Interests

Crafts?
I recently fell in love with pottery - but also love to work with wood and all kind of material you can find outside.

  • crafts
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • medicine
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost any kind of music, on day- and nighttime. Electronic, acoustic, hip hop, folk, classical, depends on the mood.
Luxury means to me to have enough time to be outside, to go hiking or to spend time with friends at the riverside or wherever it seems to be comfortable.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling all by myself taught me that company is the most precious gift people can give.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning more about crafts, using tools and machines;
Sharing the results of my work and arts;
And as always: learning how to listen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local experience, time to hike outside of Würzburg

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!