Larissa Aust's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin, Thai
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Arts in Real Estate Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Im a very open minded person, who likes meeting new people, especially from other countries. Currently, I am studying at the Napier University in Edinburgh to get my Masters degree in Real Estate Management and Investment.


Don´t regret anything and just be who you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Till now I just did couchsurfing several times, but I´m looking forward going on a couchsurfing festival, where a lot of people of different countries come together and meet up.


I did couchsurfing a few times. The first time, I was hosted by a young man in New York. He showed me around and was really nice. I had a really good time there and that´s also the reason why I keep on doing couchsurfing. I just love the idea of traveling like that especially, because you also get to know so many nice people on your journey and their culture.


In my free time, I love to go shopping, travel to other places, go snowboarding in the winter or just to meet up with my friends.

  • culture
  • festivals
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Inception, Now you see me
Music: pretty much everything on the radio especially artists like Imagine Dragons, Pink or Bruno Mars
Books: Hunger Games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Generally, I enjoy the little moments in life...traveling with friends to go skiing or also for a summer trip. But I especially loved doing an open-water scuba diving course at Koh Tao, Thailand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Larissa’s full profile. It’s free!