Laura Teodor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student, handmade artist
  • Geology College
  • From Bucharest
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well...what can i say about me, in most of the cases i let people describe me, so it's difficult to say something now.
I am 21 years old, student at the Geology College here in Bucharest in the second year. Therefore, i like rocks, nature, mountains but also the sea and exploring cities.
I love doing handmade jewlery, this is my little business and passion for the moment.
I am a social person but i like to listen more than to speak, that doesn't mean i have nothing to say. What can i say more... i like long walks in the park, i love coffee and tea,i like chatting for hours with a cup of coffee and a nice person in pubs. I'm not much a party girl but sosmetimes i go out in alternatives clubs and dance.
I'm a smoker and i hope there's no problem if i smoke around you.
Well...i have no ideas now... if you want to find more send me a message.
Love, Laura :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could show you the city or we could go to a trip to another city ( i personally don't like Bucharest- too dirty, crouded and not so friendly people), the monuments, and the pubs.
We can go for a coffe or for a drink. If you prefer we could also stay all the night. :)

Interests

Mountains, Sea, Geography, Psychology, Medieval cities, Music, Dreaming, Knowing new people, Handmade, Coffee and tea, Concerts...

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • music
  • business
  • geography
  • geology
  • psychology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, i listen to all types of rock, folk, reggae, dub step, drum and base, blues, jazz and hmm many more.
Bands i really like : Haggard, Metallica, Bob Marley, Alborosie, Massive Attack, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Zero 7, Prodigy, Katie Melua, Janis Joplin, Kamelot, Sonata Arctica, Nightwish, Bok Jovi, Lake of Tears and many many others.
I dress dark one day and another hippie and colorful, depending on the mood. I don't really like new music like lady Gaga or Beyonce or stuff like that, i'm old-school :)

Movies
The Hangover
Due Date
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Cruel Intentions
Time traveler's Wife
Californication

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Greece

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!