Lars Kolmetz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Software Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm Lars, a 28 years old Software Engineer from Berlin.

My personal Covid Hobby was doing my driving licence for motorcycles. Since them I am enjoying getting out of the city ob my motorbike regularly.

Currently I am travelling Eastern Europe alone on my motorbike. I am planning to visit Poland, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia and Austria.

I am looking forward to meet nice and relaxed people who brighten up my trip even a bit more.

I like to go to Bars for a beer or two, play beachvolleyball but also like to experience the cultural, natural and historical highlights of all areas I'm passing through

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for kind, relaxed people to meet while travelling and hope to experience cities in a more authentic way than just by myself

Interests

  • partying
  • bars
  • beachvolleyball
  • football (watching)

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open to a lot of things. If it matches the vibe almost everything can be fun for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can reach most of the goals I set to myself. In the end everything works out somehow :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I am good at rational, solution oriented thinking and always try to help others to solve their problems

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile.