Lars Manniche

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!


  • teach and coach young people with a autisme-diagnosis
  • Teacher and bachelors in Special theori of education and ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Just be happy and satisfied with the small things in life and in the present. Try to do my best in all meeting I have with people.

I don´t belive in truthes. What´s good or right for me will not necessarily be good or right for you. I´m therefor open to hear your opinion/meening about, life, relationships, love, religion, world economic etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


In first round am I the one who offer a couch, later I will be the one who couchsurfs.


I have lots of interest. Some of them I do daily, others as often as possible and others when I´m in the mood for it.

yoga, meditation, tantra, concerts, art-exhibitions, design, being creative (painting, sewing, making simple jewelry, making movies and woodworking) taking fotos, biking, trekking, camping/outdoor life, reeding books , traveling, conversations and dance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´m still alive and I´m still happy :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Professionel do I have many years experience in pedagogy and psychology. Special do I have a big interest how my/our way of behaving can have influence in all the relations I/we form part of and how that I/we can have and affect on confidence, motivation, learning, happiness, communication and helping/guiding others in matters they are struggling with.

I´m open for learning lots of things. I´m open and positive for learning new things.
If I should mention one thing I would love to be teach in is it Djembe, Bongo or Congas. I have barely no experience so there is a lot to learn.

I can share the knowledge or experince I have in the many interest I have.

What I Can Share with Hosts

That depend on the meeting, the host interest and what our energy is for.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, Nicaragua, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups