Lars Gram's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 64, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Marketing
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a self-employed, mature man living in Elsinore. I live alone - but in an orderly way.

Background in international sales and marketing in the IT-business.

I'm an old bag, so don't expect activities, dining together or partying. It might happen though, haha.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people of all ages, nationalities and backgrounds - it expands my view of the world and it is a great reward. Besides that, most of the time it's just pure fun and good company.

Interests

History, arts, music, guitars, bridge, cycling, business, politics - and a good conversation.

Music, Movies, and Books

...I do go to concerts, movies and read books, but I will not promote it here.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one?

Teach, Learn, Share

Basically I think sharing experience and knowledge is the way to develop understanding in relationships and communities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Canada, Colombia, Fiji, Israel, Samoa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lars’s full profile. It’s free!