Fotos de Lasse Ko

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lasse. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Serbian
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • Anthroplogy
  • De Amsterdam
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi,

I am Lasse from the Netherlands and am travelling for longer time to eastern Europe. First I learned some Serbian language in belgrade and now I work and travel on different places.

I am an easy going person who likes to meet new people and discover new places.
I think it could be great to couchsurf at somebodies place.

I like to travel and meet new people. Besides i of course like to hang out with friends and to play and watch Sports.

Maybe see you in the future:)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing beause i think it could be a nice way to get in touch with local nice people. And for long travelling it is of course also a way that provides me to keep it all a bit payable:)

Intereses

  • books
  • sports
  • anthropology
  • travell

Música, películas y libros

For the music i really like all different kinds of music. From jazz to hiphop to dutch folk and rock. I think i mostly listen to classic pop and rock. But i can enjoy most of it.
I didnt wacht to many moovies But i can enjoy a classic like James bond but also more political and social engaged moovies.
For the books, i recently redescovered the pleqsure of reading. It is a good thing:)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I organized once a anthropological conference with international lecturers. It was really nice when it all worked out and we got positive feedback.
Now I am for the first time solo travelling which is to me really great:)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I learn a bit serbian (or bosnian or croation:p) and like to practice that if possible. Besides i could teach some language (dutch and english), Cook something and share everything i have with me (stuff and experiences).
I could also teach about the beauty of Ajax:p

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I think almost everything. Food, cigarettes, books. Everything needed:)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Romania, Serbia

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lasse. ¡Es gratis!