Lasse Dabelstein

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lasse’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I finished school and took some free time for traveling.
  • University Entrance Diploma
  • From Hamburg / Hamburg / Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


My mission is to explore NZ, travel around, work in different sectors and advance my english.


I am a 18 years young guy from Hamburg in Germany. I have been lucky to have the posibility to travel around almost every country of western europe and some other parts of the world. I guess it's an awesome oportunity to learn about people if you visit them in different ways. So I went around the listed countries as a scout, as a tourist or as an exchange student.All in all I would describe myself as an openminded boy with lots of different interests and always looking for something new.


Tolerence is the originator for a good and fair together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




None until now. It's time to make some ;-)


- Traveling
- Politics
- Computer technics
- Music / Books
- various outdoor activities like swimming / cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of musics. At the moment I prefer Dubstep and Dub.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I would say the most impresive thing I've seen in my life was the Iguazu Waterfall between Brazil, Paraguay and Argentinia. But there were lots of things I've seen, whom were fantastic in their own style.

Teach, Learn, Share

- Handling with the computer like graphics, beginner-skills in webdesign and video-editing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Italy, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lasse’s full profile. It’s free!