Laurent Lapi

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurent’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Laurent, I'm 30 and I love to discover new places and meet new people during my travels, I've lived in Sweden, Czech Republic, England and Australia. I'm a big music fan (I play the guitar and used to teach as well). I like art, flea markets, books, nature, video-games, sports, and a lot of other things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been to a couple of CS meetings when I was in Oxford and Melbourne, it's pretty fun and it's a good way to meet other Couchsurfers when you're new to a city. My 2 ex roomates had an account and we hosted a lot of people when I was in Montpellier. I also used it as a surfer, when I was in Oxford, Melbourne and Brisbane.


music - concerts - nature - sports - traveling - cooking - cats - dogs - guitar - drums - reading - having coffee - movies (crazy movie marathons!) booze - flea markets - arts - video games

Music, Movies, and Books

This is impossible! I'm a bookworm and a movie bulimic. I'll buy you coffee and tell you aaaaall about it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I really enjoyed Indonesia for some reason, exploring with my friends on a scooter and stopping in the middle of nowhere to eat with the locals is something I'll always remember!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, english, and guitar :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Indonesia, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Czech Republic, France, New Zealand, Sweden, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurent’s full profile. It’s free!