Laura Klöckner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

I'm from Berlin. I like waking up in a new place in the morning and discover and meet new and interesting people. I'm into films and arts and could spend my days in the cinema. In Berlin I just finished my studies in culture and politics. I'm an open minded and easy going person, I love to laugh and go out. I also enjoy spending time on my own and I respect everybody's privacy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After finishing my studies I am currently travelling around Africa. I spent the last four months in Ethiopia and am now staying in Dakar also trying to improve my French. I like to couchsurf because travelling alone can get a bit lonesome :)

Interests

Afrobeat, Jazz, HipHop, Films by Jim Jarmusch and Nouvelle Vague, dancing, travelling, learn languages, go out with friends

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Ethiopia, France, Italy, Japan, Mozambique, Philippines, Portugal, Senegal, South Africa, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ethiopia, Germany, Japan, Philippines, Senegal

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!