Logo orange

Bartek Kowalik

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartek's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 65 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish, Swedish; learning Chinese, Finnish, French, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Translator and Interpreter, Student ...
  • university in progress
  • From Radom, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live the way so you can be the best version of yourself

ABOUT ME

Nice, kind and always ready to help... I love foreign languages, dancing (standard and latino dances). I have a lot of hobbies which I like spending my free time on and that's why I don't relax too much ;-) I'm really into economics, that's why I started studying it. And most of all I love travelling! I collect set of coins from all over the world and postcards :-)

PHILOSOPHY

I'd like to make other people happier by giving them a smile everyday :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

People who I hosted:

1. Sebastian and Damian (Poland) 2. Karl (Sweden) 3. Erik (New Zeeland) 4. Tomas and Mante (Lithuania) 5. Piotrek and Justyna (Poland) 6. Edward (Lithuania) 7. Dekel (Israel) 8. Eliza (Poland) 9. Taina (Finland) 10. Yves and Michel (France) 11. Aline, Felipe and Rodrigo (Brazil) 12. Catherine (USA) 13. Gabriel and Calebe (Brazil) 14. Francisco and Bertrand (France) 15. Deivid (Brazil) 16. Nicolas and Carolina (Chile) 17. Şahin (Turkey) 18. Jelena and Hrvoje (Croatia) 19. Caryn (USA) 20. Luky and Lucia (Slovakia) 21. Daniel (China) 22. Bruna and Heloisa (Brazil)

Interests

Foreign languages Economics Travelling Standard and latino dances Music in uncommon languages (I'm down to exchanging some cool music if you're interested) Reading

visited country map

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: NaPoLa, Summersturm, Ondskan, Nousukausi, Beauty and the Beast ;) Music: The Honorary Title, Simple Plan, Pignoise, Lars Winnerbäck Books: Jean M. Auel's books, Håkan Nesser, a lot of Polish and Russian writers

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Eurotrip 2009 and 2010, living and travelling in Asia

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

China, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Bartek's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile