Laura Morales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student (for the moment)
  • University
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life as it is :) and accepting the decisions and their consequences, looking give my best to life

ABOUT ME

I'm a girl, 22 years old, that now is in an exchange program in Sweden; I study Bachelour in International Relations and other Bachelour in Law. I love living without so many complications, also I love to dance, one thing that I do most of the time is dancing and running these are my ways of doing exercise. I love to help my friends only listening to they or trying to help if is possible. Also I love to travel!

PHILOSOPHY

Live the world better that you find it ! Baden Powell

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my couch for a couple of days :) but since Im not leaving alone I had to ask to my friend, as me she is Mexican.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experience with CouchSurfing.

Interests

Read, dance, sing, travel, take pictures, know new cultures, learn as much as I can. I don´t like to be at one place, I like to be active all time quite difficult sometimes to reach because the body ask for a rest but even though trying to win to the life in this race!

  • singing
  • dancing
  • exercise
  • running
  • traveling
  • history
  • international relations
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Nicholas Sparks Novels, scary movies, thriller movies, pop, dance, jazz, 80s,70s, music. Furthermore I like to read and in my not scholar period read not only wat concern to my major other things as well :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that the most amazing thing that I made with my life is traveling and also being scout because it show me a philosophy that I apply now :)

Teach, Learn, Share

If you come to Lund I can teach you the history and also other images from Sweden and also from Mexico (my native country); also I'm willing to share myths, legends of my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!