Laura Altenbach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello everybody,
I'm a literature and philosophy Student back home in Germany but thought I might take a break in Australia for a while! Usually I live in a shared house with my five flatmates and a couple of furry friends:). Me and my best friend have been travelling now for over four months and are currently planning a trip to South east Asia. We hosted couchsurfers in Germany aswell and it was always a good experience so I'm really looking forward to stay with locals and hear their Stories!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing for the most obvious reasons, meaning: meeting new people (maybe making new friends) getting to know a place with the help of locals, experience Different lifestyles and of course the opportunity to cheaper (longer) travelling ;)!

Interests

  • reading
  • travelling
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not going to spoil here - Chats about this stuff are always better than information on a profile:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did wwoofing on a Lama and Alpaca farm in Cornwall which was pretty amazing I'd say:D otherwise I'm probably not the most intersting person you've ever met..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make you some dreads and show you how to make nice bracelets but maybe you can teach me sth more important in return.. And I can tell you loads about free camping if you ever want to live in a car for a while ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!