Laura Alvarez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Fitness and swimming instructor
  • Physical education and sport science
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly person (as all of us!) I love to have new experiences because they give you new ways to learn about yourself and give you unforgettable memories.
I like all kind of sports even if I am a little bit clumsy, I am not afraid to try it. Now I'm learning pole dance and it's one of the hardest sport I've ever tried.
Other things that I like are photography and the music.
Now I am living in the south of Ireland but I want to discover all the little things that all the country has in , and in the cheaper way... I am student ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So ... Why am I on coachsurfing?
I have listened about it a lot, my friends have done this several times and ... I'm in! I want to try it!
So first the new experience and meet new people.
Second... If it works I will do it again and again around Europe with my friend Salome.

Interests

I have tell them at the beginning, to sum up... Sports, photo, music, dance, travel.

  • dogs
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music since classic music, very useful when you are studying, pop, rock, reggeton, reggae...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm going to tell you the recently one, I was with some friends in a petrol station and we find a dog, it is very friendly and it goes with everyone, so we tried to find the owner but the dog was lost. I couldn't leave it there so I gave my details in the petrol station just in case the owner will ask them about his dog and we went in the little car 5 people and the biiiiig dog in the back ( it's an Akita)
It stayed in my house two days because was Sunday and bank holiday and we couldn't go to a kennel dog.
At the end the owner call me and the dog is at home now.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Dominican Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Northern Ireland, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!