Laura Booth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello I am Laura I am 24 years old. I am from England Manchester. I am new to Couchsurfing I have never done it before but me and my boyfriend are travelling South America at the moment and when we heard about it we thought it would be a great way to meet locals, experience culture and find out all the best places to go in each place we visit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As mentioned in about me

Interests

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • music
  • live music
  • beaches
  • restaurants
  • watching films

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, watching live bands, Films, Eating out

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Brazil Carnival

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn more Spanish in spare time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!