Фотографии пользователя Laura Gommel

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Laura. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Student
  • Finished school last year and will start university in Oc...
  • Из Gerstetten, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 40%

Обо мне

I'm an open-minded 19 years old girl who loves to explore the world and to meet up with interesting people. I love to travel, to learn from other cultures and to share different experiences and opinions.
Last year I finished school and I'm doing that “gap year“ before I will start to go to university with the goal to become a teacher in German and History. Before starting to learn more from books, I first want to learn more from life!
For a few months I moved to Switzerland for working there in the mountains and to earn some money. And now I'm spending it for travelling!

Интересы

I love writing and poems...so I do poetry slam. It's an amazing feeling to stand in front of 600 people, telling them about your thoughts and seeing that you touch some people in a certain way just with your words. Additionally you come to see many different places and different artists.
I also love dancing and do ballet since I'm 4 years old. But I also like to move freely just to the music which is playing!

  • arts
  • writing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • history
  • laughing
  • reading books
  • poetry slam
  • eating good food

Музыка, кино и книги

There are so many amazing, different kinds of music I couldn't decide on one. I'm really into reggae but I also love Bob Dylan, Simon and Garfunkel or some ska, rap or rock music.

I like to read Max Frisch, Herman Hesse, Peter Stamm, Sarah Kuttner...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Egypt, England, France, India, Malaysia, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Switzerland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Laura. Это бесплатно!