Laura Nunez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Primary Teacher
  • Primary Education Degree in University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a primary teacher from Spain who lives in the UK (Windsor). I love animals, especially dogs. I am an easy going person and would love to meet people from all around the world. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling around and meeting new people to share different experiences and traditions around the world.

Interests

  • teacher

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost every type of music (don't really enjoy 'techno'). For books I much prefer Science Fiction and Fantasy although I read more styles. Same for movies, I really like science fiction and fantasy but watch other styles often too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to the UK! I traveled to Mexico a few years ago.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning French at the moment.
Speak English and Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A deep conversation :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!