Laura Sandrin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Musician (classical flute and piccolo)
  • Music Conservatory (Brussels, Luxembourg, Rotterdam , Ams...
  • From Les Bons Villers, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi !

I'm Laura, I'm 25 years old and I'm a classical musician.
I grew up in a small town in Belgium with my flamish mum and my italian father.
I have one younger brother studying pharmacy.

After living in Brussels, Rotterdam, Amsterdam for my studies, I am now living in Rome for a few months ! Gorgeous and majestic city, I basically felt in love. And feel back to my roots, my italian blood !

Being a musician makes me travel a lot and I love it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Brings amazing friendships and contacts !

Interests

Classical music
Art in general
I'm a big fan of humor, so bring your best jokes!

  • arts
  • swing dancing
  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • cycling
  • ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

Man's search for meaning - Viktor Frankl - a life changing book !

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!