Laura Terranova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Chef
  • No education listed
  • From Senigallia, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody! I'm Laura, I'm 30, from Italy. I left my country in 2008, I lived in Spain for almost 5 years and I now live in London.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people all over the world!

Interests

Art, cooking, photo, music, travelling, reading, live music.

  • arts
  • folklore
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Love to listen reggae, dub, rock, metal, punk, Italian music, Spanish music, pop, glam, funky, jazz and some classic music but prefer to dance techno.

Star Wars, back to the future, the goonies, the godfather, pulp fiction, American history X, trainspotting, inglorious bastards, goodbye Lenin.... And more! Any sci-fi is good.
Animation movies walle is my favourite Pixar, Hayao Miyazaki is a genius.
I love to watch series. I watched: friends, battle star galactica, dexter, how I met your mother, breaking bad, lost, fringe, the sopranos... And more!

I'm not a nerd but I enjoy watching anime, reading comics, manga and graphic novels.
Books: about a boy, man and boy, the godfather, American psycho, of mice and men, 1984, someone flew over the cuckoo's nest, animal farm, lo mejor que le puede pasar a un croissant, Los mares del sur, we need to talk about Kevin,
Trainspotting, gone girl, las vienas abiertas de America Latina, around the world in eighty days, from the earth to the moon..... And more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left my hometown and live abroad.

Teach, Learn, Share

share my cooking skills, learn about food, music, art, tradition, new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook and if you want to learn some Italian dishes I'm very happy with that. I can teach Italian, Spanish and a bit of English

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups