Laura Tersteeg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • International Food Business Netherlands/Canada
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello,

My name is Laura Tersteeg. I am 19 years old and currently studying and living in Nova Scotia, Canada. I am Dutch, and i love to travel. This spring break I am travelling around Atlantic Canada with my older sister.

Laura

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am a student, Couchsurfing makes travelling a little easier and it makes it more interesting at the same time.

Interests

  • country music
  • food
  • adventure
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people
  • roadtrip
  • nature walks
  • undiscovered places

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Top 40
Country music
Music from the last half century
Movies:
Movies about war, phychology, action movies, and some rom-coms

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying a year in Nova Scotia on my own

What I Can Share with Hosts

All about Europe, mainly the Netherlands

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!