Laura Tranquilino's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • International business
  • Tourisme, international commerce, business administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About us:
We are a young couple franco-mexican, we live in an apartment close to the beach. My husband's name is Alexandre; funny, interesting and talkative guy :)
About me:
I'm a very quiet and respectful person. I love learning new languages and it's the main reason why I have moved to France.

Currently we aren't in the best possibility to travel but if someone's interested in shearing her or his languages skills in French or English, we would be very happy :)

WE AREN'T IN THE CITY UNTIL 20/08/18 after this we can accept guess again :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are here bcuz we want to travel around France and other countries. We also started to host bcuz it's a new way to discover others cultures, practicing languages, getting good friends, having fun... :D

Interests

  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • languages
  • new cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Laura: Romantic movies, pop, rock,jazz...
Alexandre: Scientist fiction,jazz, horror movies...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the archeological zone of the mayas

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Spanish or English. I'd love to practice French and English. Shearing recipes and cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share about my wonderful and colorful country. An honest and long friendship :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Guatemala, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!