Laura Walther's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Lifty in a canadian ski resort
  • General qualification for university entrance (german: Ab...
  • From Stralsund, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey hey,

My name is Laura and I'm 19 years old. I'm from Germany but at the moment I'm travelling trough Canada. Before I go to a university or something like that I wanted to gain experience and see something from the world. I work as a lifty in a canadian ski resort called Big White. At this awesome place I learned how to snowboard what I love since the moment I first tried. 🏂

I also met my awesome boyfriend here. After the season we want to do a roadtrip trough Canada and the United States.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet some awesome and lovely people while I'm in north america :)

Interests

~snowboard
~reading
~meet up with friends
~travelling
~piercings and tattoos
~disney

  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Rock/Metal/Alternative/whatever you want to call it music. My favorite bands are Panic! At the disco, My chemical romance, 30 seconds to Mars, System of a down, Marilyn Manson, Rammstein, Slipknot and some small german bands no one knows 😜

My favorite movies are Disney movies. I just love them. I've seen almost every film more than once. 😍

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Canada! I met so many nice people and done so many great things since I've been here, so I couldn't decide which one was the best. So the most amazing thing I've done was coming to Canada. Maybe you're going to be a part it... 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Poland, Puerto Rico, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!