laura Fellows's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm always up for a laugh, and can find humour in almost anything. I have a serious side as well but that's reserved for when its absolutely necessary lol. I loved my time in Indonesia, I loved the people and culture. I'd love to see more of the world and escape my little corner of it as much as possible.

Interests

Horse riding
Reading
movies
socialising
Art - Sketching mostly although do like to paint as well.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • sketching
  • flying
  • movies
  • reading
  • painting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- watching a whole family mum dad two kids and the family dog all on one moped in Jakarta. My jaw was on the floor I was imagining them being pulled over by a English policeman. Not only that it just defied the laws of gravity LOL

- My first time on a really big plane, I have to admit I closed my eyes for part of it, but the descents especially flying into Kuala lumper was really pretty, I loved all the rows and rows of what I think where banana trees. I'm sure there are many more spectacular views out there, but this was the moment I realised I was actually half way around the world for the first time a memory that will stay with me forever.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see laura’s full profile. It’s free!